More Burping of the T-Shirts

I have fallen in love with the vintage t-shirts turned burp cloths and bibs. It’s a one of a kind, handcrafted item that no one else in the world will ever have. So unique and cool. What else would I ever make my second cousin to wipe his spit up?

Jon and Mindy had their handsome son, Paul, back in June. Yes, June. I know, I’m slightly late. But, I look at it like I was waiting until all the “fuss” passed and then, BOOM!, surprise gift to make the fuss come right back (at least that’s what I’m telling myself).  Nevertheless, I think I came up with some presh designs. Jon is from Louisville, KY, so the slugger and horse cloths are a nod to home turf. And the 70s skiing dude, well, they live in Colorado. Need I say more?

Hope they enjoy using them as much as I loved creating them.

3 Comments

Filed under Baby Presents, Baby Solutions, Family, On a Personal Note, Product Line, Recycle & Reuse, Vintage Finds

3 responses to “More Burping of the T-Shirts

  1. Shirley Bordelon

    Hhow neat are these!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Mom Walsh

    These burp cloths are beautiful!! You are so very creative!! I know Jon and Mindy–Paul, too-will love the burp cloths.

  3. They are wonderful.I admire your ‘craftiness’.Thanks for the post.I always prefer shopping just a click away.Kohls is the store where buy everything for my kids which offers discounts.

Leave a Reply

