Christmas is in the Bag

Every year at Christmas I bake tons of Walsh Cheese Wafers for our friends. Each year I look for a new cute way to wrap them. Last year, I use personalized tags from Perideau Designs. This year we stepped it up to their personalized muslin bags and they were a HIT! 

 

I loved how I could choose a variety of colors and designs to satisfy the different holidays (Hanukkah and Christmas). I love the fact there are no tags to fall of or get lost and our friends can re-use them; perhaps to store extra light bulbs, batteries or ornament hooks for the holidays next year. 

 And get excited, Bridgett has designs for these bags for Valentine’s Day – perfect to send to school with the kids or to the office filled with treats…or just to fill for yourself. Yum.

Check out her blog for details – http://perideaudesigns.com/blog/2011/01/03/valentines-day-treat-bags/

1 Comment

Filed under Companies I Love, Decor and Parties, In the Kitchen, My Awesome Creative Friends, On a Personal Note, Product Line

One response to “Christmas is in the Bag

  1. Thanks for the shout out Tiffy! So glad they came in handy!

Leave a Reply

