Welcome to Li’l Bumpkin!

My Mama has been sewing her entire life and made most of my clothes while I was small. She and her mother, Mawmaw Bevie, instilled in me the passion of creating functional art with fabric and thread. I love to be creative and make pretty things.

I don’t have kids of my own yet, but when all my friends started having babies, I started sewing baby things. And now I’m obsessed! I started with receiving blankets, then went to quilts, bibs and now coasters (I know, random)! And have no fear all you furry baby parents…pet items are one their way. I just go with the inspiration of the moment and sew. I will promise is great quality and beautiful, classy products. I only use designer and vintage fabrics to create my visions.

So, sit back and and enjoy the baby ride!

1 Comment

Filed under Family, Product Line

One response to “Welcome to Li’l Bumpkin!

  1. I think they are beautiful! Want to have a child just so I can get one! Love you!

Leave a Reply

