Creativity on the Horizon

As I get back into my routine after the holidays, I’m digging out fabric I’ve purchased to make quilts to post on Etsy.com – yea! I’m so in love with all of the patterns, I know it’s going to be difficult to let go in the end. Most of the designs are from my favorites: Amy Butler and Joel Dewberry. Oh, the day when they have a special line just for Li’l Bumpkin! I should get on that.

So, what do you think? Would you want your baby (human or furry) to cuddle up on a Seaside Manor themed quilt? What other items would you like to see in this theme: for baby, child, pet or adult?

Leave a comment

Filed under Product Line

Leave a Reply

