A Little Bit of Paper

My good friend, Bridgett, is owner and designer of Perideau Designs , a home-based stationary studio. Yeah, get your wallets ready people, her creations are mouth watering. (Yes, paper can make your mouth water, guys…just like those big screen tvs do.) I bought many treats from her this year for gifts. My latest order, I decided to treat myself and got two sets of stationary that I’ve been in love with for a while now. Don’t see the exact image you want? She also does custom designs.

Bridgett lives in CT with her husband, Wayne, and their daughter, Kendall. You’ll see all of them featured in her blog. Take a look and you’ll immediately be hooked. Oh, they day when we live on the same side of the country so we can easily join forces in our artsy creations.

1 Comment

Filed under My Awesome Creative Friends

One response to “A Little Bit of Paper

  1. Bridgett

    Thanks sweetie!!!!

Leave a Reply

