Another Satisfied Customer – SQUIRREL!

You may recall a few months ago I posted the SQUIRREL quilt, onesie and bib set that I made for my friend Lauren. She ordered the quilt and then we became friends and David and I went to the baby shower. Yay for new friends!

Well, Lauren has since given birth to her son! WELCOME, HUNTER!

You can read her whole story on her blog : http://anewlifeadventure.blogspot.com/2010/05/almost-normal-finally.html

Today Lauren emailed me the cutest picture in the world and titled it, “Another Satisfied Customer.” I just want to eat him up!

It’s moments like this that I get extra excited about what I do. It feels so good to know that one of my creations is so loved and appreciated.

Happy cuddling, little Hunter.

Leave a comment

Filed under Baby Solutions, On a Personal Note, Product Line

Leave a Reply

