Let’s Hear it for the BOYS!

FINALLY, it’s that time – it’s all about the BOYS! From previous posts, you have read that I feel so bad for the little men in our lives because boys’ clothes are soooo not as cute as girls’ clothes. They just don’t have many “cool” options. So, I’m trying my best to design some boy clothes to remedy that problem. And this is my first official shirt (after Pierce’s Gator Shirt, but that wasn’t “official.”).

Say hello to Wiener Dog Chase

Front of Shirt : the dogs wrap around the sides to and from the back.

Back of Shirt

This particular Wiener Dog Chase is for our friends’ son, Alister. We’ll see them for the first time in years in about two weeks for a wedding in Vancouver.  So, naturally, I had to make him a treat! I found a fabulous American Apparel shirt at It’s a Wrap! (it was used on ABC’s All My Children) and appliqued the wiener dogs. I just hope it fits, he’s growing like a weed!

As I get more boys’ clothes designed and made, I’ll be posting – keep on the lookout!

This shirt and custom-made shirts available in my Etsy store! www.etsy.com/shop/Lilbumpkin

Leave a comment

Filed under Baby Presents, Baby Solutions, On a Personal Note, Product Line, Recycle & Reuse

Leave a Reply

